Health and Treatment Networks in Isfahan Province:

There are currently 20 Health and Treatment Networks namely:

Aran and Bidgol Health and Treatment Network

Address: Imam Khomeini Blvd., Basij Sq., Aran and Bidgol

Email: aranbidgol-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Ardestan Health and Treatment Network

Address: 22nd Bahman Ave., Imam Khomeini St., Ardestan

 

Borkhar-o-Meymeh Health and Treatment

Address: Taleghani St, Shahinshahr, Borkhar-o-Meymeh

Email: borkhar-health@mui.ac.it

 

Chadegan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Opposite Abshar Park, Abshar St., Chadegan

Email: chadegan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Dehaghan Health and Treatment Network

Address Next to Vali-e-Asr Mosque, Shariati St., 2nd Intersection, Modem Ave., Dehaghan

Email: dehaghan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Felavarjan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Opposite the City Hall, Taleghani St., Felavarjan

Email: felawarjan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Fereidan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Navabsafavi St., Daran, Fereidan

Email: fereidan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Fereidonshahr Health and Treatment Network

Address: Opposite Melli Bank, North Motahari St., Fereidonshahr

Email: fereidonshahr-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Golpayegan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Health and Treatment Sq., Imam Hasan Mojtaba St. Golpayegan

Email: golpayegan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Isfahan Health and Treatment Network (No.1)

Address: Next to Amin Hospital, Ebn-e-Sina St., Shohada Sq., Iran

 

Isfahan Health and Treatment Network (No.2)

Address: Next to Amin Hospital, Ebn-e-Sina St., Shohada Sq., Iran

 

Khansar Health and Treatment Network

Address: Next to Gas Department, Ayatolah  Alavi Blvd., Khansar

Email: khansar-health@mui,ac.ir

 

Khomeini Shahr Health and Treatment Network

Address: Shahid Rajaie St., Azadi Sq., Khomeini Shahr

Email: khomeinishahr-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Lenjan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Dr. Ali Shariati Ave., Shahid Bahonar St., Zarin Shahr, Lenjan

Email: lenjan-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Mobarakeh Health and Treatment Network

Address: Mobarakeh

Email: mobarekeh-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Naeen Health and Treatment Network

 Address: Shahid Montazeri St, Naeen

Email: naeen-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Najafabad Health and Treatment Network

Address: Next to Governor’s Office, Shariati St., Najafabad

Email: najafabad-health@inui.ac.ir

 

Natanz Health and Treatment Network

Address: Next to Weaving Factory, Natanz

Email: natanz-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Semirom Health and Treatment Network

Address: Ebn-e-Sina St., Semirom

Email: semirom-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Shahreza Health and Treatment Network

Address: Next to Imamzadeh Shahreza, Moddares Blvd., Shahreza

Email: shahreza-health@mui.ac.ir

 

Tiran-o-Karvan Health and Treatment Network

Address: Next to Refah Bank, Main Street, Imam Blvd, Tiran

Email: tiran-health@mui.ac.ir